NoteAble Blend
Performances
2017

Sunday, Janaury 15, 2:30 pm
Willows at Mansfield Crossing (main building)
Mansfield, MA

Sunday, April 2, 2:30 pm
Willows at Mansfield Crossing (clubhouse)
Mansfield, MA

April 28-30 AC&C

Saturday, June 3 (between 1-4pm)
50th Anniversary Celebration
Massasoit Community College
Brockton, MA

June 21 (Wednesday) 6pm
Pawsox Games with Harmony Heritage

July 18 (Tuesday) 7pm
Pawsox Games with Harmony Heritage

Saturday, August 5, 11:30 am
Krazy Days
Middleboro, MA

Saturday, August 19, 1:00 pm
Flash Mob at the Solomon Pond Road
Northboro, MA

Saturday, September 16
Yard Sale

Friday, September 22, 8:30 am
Home Town Radio Show
Taunton, MA

Saturday, November 25 (Time tbd)
Festival of Trees
Easton Country Club
Small group

Friday, December 1, Time tbd
Middleboro Festival of Trees
Masonic Lodge, Middleboro

Sunday, December 3, 1:00 pm
Avon Holiday Festival

Saturday, December 9 (between 11-1)
Redbrook Hoiday Event
Plymouth, MA

Thursday, December 14, 7:00 pm
Friends of the Taunton Library
Taunton, MA

Saturday, December 16
Hometown Radio Holiday Party
Taunton, MA

Sunday, December 17, 2:00 pm
Holiday Show at GSPC